1: Choose a Wall to Study

Standard

1: CHOOSE A WALL TO STUDY


I’m not sure if this is the best way to display my work, but I have made the photos ‘extra large’ so, hopefully, you can read my writing. Perhaps scanning into the computer would work better, because the pages would be straighter! Oh well, you live and learn, and learning is what this course is all about… and having fun!


About chrisharding53

I'm a former journalist and sub-editor who loves needlework, reading and writing, and is still searching for the Meaning of Life, the Universe and Everything. Until I find the answer I'm volunteering at an Oxfam Book Shop and learning about Creative Sketchbooks!

Leave a Reply

